Tag this
Help others find this by tagging it.
Here is his Quintet: I: II: III: New York Chamber Music Festival 2010 New York Philharmonic Principal winds Liang Wang, oboe Pascual Martinez Forteza, clarinet Judith LeClair, bassoon Philip Myers, horn Shai Wosner, Piano Beethoven Piano & Woondwinds quintet 1st movement Live from Symphony Space September 16th, 2010
7 years ago | Read Full Story
Tag Content
Click fields to tag this Blog Entry
Tagging makes it easy for you and others to find your content on InstantEncore.
Current tags
No categories set
Tag More Stories
16 Dec 2017
16 Dec 2017
15 Dec 2017
15 Dec 2017
14 Dec 2017
13 Dec 2017
12 Dec 2017
11 Dec 2017
11 Dec 2017
10 Dec 2017