Map
InstantEncore
Berlin (metro area)
267 fans
Get a weekly update on local concerts
Meet classical music fans in Berlin.
Concerts
Saturday, 13 Feb 2016 - 7:00 PM
Universität der Künste
Berlin, Germany
Thursday, 25 Feb 2016 - 8:30 PM
Piano Salon Christophori
Berlin, Germany
Tuesday, 8 Mar 2016 - 7:00 PM
Landesvertretung
Berlin, Germany
Friday, 18 Mar 2016 - 8:00 PM
Konzerthaus Berlin
Berlin, Germany
Tuesday, 26 Apr 2016 - 6:00 PM
St. Matthäus Kirche
Berlin, Germany
Friday, 6 May 2016 - 8:00 PM
Konzerthaus Berlin
Berlin, Germany
Saturday, 7 May 2016 - 7:00 PM
Deutsch Historisches Museum
Berlin, Germany
Sunday, 8 May 2016 - 7:00 PM
Deutsch Historisches Museum
Berlin, Germany
Thursday, 9 Jun 2016 - 6:00 PM
St. Matthäus Kirche
Berlin, Germany
Wednesday, 14 Sep 2016 - 7:00 PM
Czech Embassy
Berlin, Germany
Local Venues
InstantEncore
Videos
Sasha Cooke über Mahlers ›Auferstehungssymphonie‹ #DSOconcerts Wie man findet, was man nicht sucht GERTANGO (Juan Maria Solare) performed by Gert Gondosch Prokofiev: Symphony No. 5 / Dudamel · Berliner Philharmoniker