Improve this Listing
InstantEncore
Boy
Chicago, Illinois
Wednesday, 10 January 2018 - 8:00 PM (Tickets)
Thursday, 11 January 2018 - 8:00 PM (Tickets)
Friday, 12 January 2018 - 8:00 PM (Tickets)
Saturday, 13 January 2018 - 8:00 PM (Tickets)
Sunday, 14 January 2018 - 2:00 PM (Tickets)
Tuesday, 16 January 2018 - 7:30 PM (Tickets)
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 - 7:30 PM (Tickets)
Thursday, 18 January 2018 - 7:30 PM
Friday, 19 January 2018 - 8:00 PM (Tickets)
Saturday, 20 January 2018 - 8:00 PM (Tickets)
Sunday, 21 January 2018 - 2:00 PM (Tickets)
Wednesday, 24 January 2018 - 7:30 PM (Tickets)
Thursday, 25 January 2018 - 7:30 PM (Tickets)
Friday, 26 January 2018 - 8:00 PM (Tickets)
Saturday, 27 January 2018 - 4:00 PM (Tickets)
Saturday, 27 January 2018 - 8:00 PM (Tickets)
Sunday, 28 January 2018 - 2:00 PM (Tickets)
Wednesday, 31 January 2018 - 7:30 PM (Tickets)
Thursday, 1 February 2018 - 7:30 PM (Tickets)
Friday, 2 February 2018 - 8:00 PM (Tickets)
Saturday, 3 February 2018 - 4:00 PM (Tickets)
Saturday, 3 February 2018 - 8:00 PM (Tickets)
Sunday, 4 February 2018 - 2:00 PM (Tickets)
Wednesday, 7 February 2018 - 7:30 PM (Tickets)
Thursday, 8 February 2018 - 7:30 PM (Tickets)
Friday, 9 February 2018 - 8:00 PM (Tickets)
Saturday, 10 February 2018 - 4:00 PM (Tickets)
Saturday, 10 February 2018 - 8:00 PM (Tickets)
Sunday, 11 February 2018 - 2:00 PM (Tickets)
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 - 7:30 PM (Tickets)
Thursday, 15 February 2018 - 7:30 PM (Tickets)
Friday, 16 February 2018 - 8:00 PM (Tickets)
Saturday, 17 February 2018 - 4:00 PM (Tickets)
Saturday, 17 February 2018 - 8:00 PM (Tickets)
Sunday, 18 February 2018 - 2:00 PM (Tickets)
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 - 7:30 PM (Tickets)
Thursday, 22 February 2018 - 7:30 PM (Tickets)
Friday, 23 February 2018 - 8:00 PM (Tickets)
Saturday, 24 February 2018 - 4:00 PM (Tickets)
Saturday, 24 February 2018 - 8:00 PM (Tickets)
Sunday, 25 February 2018 - 2:00 PM (Tickets)
Wednesday, 28 February 2018 - 7:30 PM (Tickets)
Thursday, 1 March 2018 - 7:30 PM (Tickets)
Friday, 2 March 2018 - 8:00 PM (Tickets)
Saturday, 3 March 2018 - 4:00 PM (Tickets)
Saturday, 3 March 2018 - 8:00 PM (Tickets)
Sunday, 4 March 2018 - 2:00 PM (Tickets)
Wednesday, 7 March 2018 - 7:30 PM (Tickets)
Thursday, 8 March 2018 - 7:30 PM (Tickets)
Friday, 9 March 2018 - 8:00 PM (Tickets)
Saturday, 10 March 2018 - 4:00 PM (Tickets)
Saturday, 10 March 2018 - 8:00 PM (Tickets)
Sunday, 11 March 2018 - 2:00 PM (Tickets)
Tuesday, 13 March 2018 - 7:30 PM (Tickets)
Wednesday, 14 March 2018 - 7:30 PM (Tickets)
Thursday, 15 March 2018 - 7:30 PM (Tickets)
Saturday, 17 March 2018 - 4:00 PM (Tickets)
Saturday, 17 March 2018 - 8:00 PM (Tickets)
Sunday, 18 March 2018 - 2:00 PM (Tickets)
“I chose my name. I chose it.”

A moving and poignant story, inspired by true events, about a search for personal identity and acceptance. In the 1960s, a surgical accident causes a well-intentioned doctor to convince the parents of twin boys to raise one as a girl. Two decades later, the repercussions of that choice continue to unfold, as those involved struggle to connect with each other and themselves, stuck between their hope for the future and their uncertainty about the past. BOY explores the beauty of finding love, the complexity of gender identity, and the consequences of the choices we make for those we love.
Program Click for more info
Was there an encore for this performance? add an encore
Who is attending?
   
No one has selected to attend this event...
Who's on InstantEncore?
TimeLine Theatre Company
Partner Since: 3 Dec 2014
1 Fans
Videos