InstantEncore
Events
Friday, 4 May 2018 - 7:30 PM
Santa Cruz Civic Auditorium
Santa Cruz, California
Saturday, 5 May 2018 - 7:30 PM
Santa Cruz Civic Auditorium
Santa Cruz, California
Sunday, 6 May 2018 - 2:00 PM
Mello Center for the Performing Arts
Watsonville, California
Friday, 11 May 2018 - 7:30 PM
River Dell Regional Middle School
River Edge, New Jersey
Sunday, 13 May 2018 - 7:00 PM
Good Shepherd Presbyterian Church
New York City, New York
Friday, 1 Jun 2018 - 6:30 PM
Harpa
Reykjavik, Iceland
Friday, 1 Jun 2018 - 7:30 PM
Usher Hall
Edinburgh, Scotland
Saturday, 2 Jun 2018 - 7:30 PM
Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Glasgow, Scotland
Thursday, 28 Jun 2018 - 2:00 PM
Davies Symphony Hall
San Francisco, California
Friday, 29 Jun 2018 - 8:00 PM
Davies Symphony Hall
San Francisco, California
Saturday, 30 Jun 2018 - 8:00 PM
Davies Symphony Hall
San Francisco, California
Monday, 13 Aug 2018 - 6:00 PM
Lensic Performing Arts Center
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Saturday, 29 Sep 2018 - 7:30 PM
Littleton High School Performing Arts Center
Littleton, Massachusetts
Thursday, 4 Oct 2018 - 7:30 PM
Caird Hall
Dundee, Scotland
Thursday, 4 Oct 2018 - 7:30 PM
Severance Hall
Cleveland, Ohio
Friday, 5 Oct 2018 - 7:30 PM
Usher Hall
Edinburgh, Scotland
Friday, 5 Oct 2018 - 8:00 PM
Severance Hall
Cleveland, Ohio
Saturday, 6 Oct 2018 - 7:30 PM
Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Glasgow, Scotland
Saturday, 6 Oct 2018 - 8:00 PM
Severance Hall
Cleveland, Ohio
Friday, 25 Jan 2019 - 8:00 PM
Adrienne Arsht Center
Miami, Florida
1 - 20 of 31  | 12
InstantEncore