InstantEncore
Events
Friday, 26 Jan 2018 - 11:30 AM
California Grill
Watsonville, California
Friday, 26 Jan 2018 - 7:30 PM
Santa Cruz Civic Auditorium
Santa Cruz, California
Saturday, 27 Jan 2018 - 7:30 PM
Santa Cruz Civic Auditorium
Santa Cruz, California
Saturday, 27 Jan 2018 - 8:00 PM
Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox
Spokane, Washington
Sunday, 28 Jan 2018 - 2:00 PM
Mello Center for the Performing Arts
Watsonville, California
Sunday, 28 Jan 2018 - 3:00 PM
Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox
Spokane, Washington
Sunday, 28 Jan 2018 - 3:00 PM
Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Saturday, 10 Feb 2018 - 7:00 PM
The Scott Center for Performing Arts
Melbourne, Florida
Sunday, 11 Feb 2018 - 3:00 PM
Trinity Episcopal Church
Vero Beach, Florida
Sunday, 18 Mar 2018 - 2:00 PM
Stern Auditorium/Perelman Stage at Carnegie Hall
New York, New York
Saturday, 24 Mar 2018 - 7:30 PM
Riverview Theater
Shreveport, Louisiana
Saturday, 7 Apr 2018 - 7:30 PM
Vance Brand Auditorium
Longmont, Colorado
Saturday, 21 Apr 2018 - 7:00 PM
The Scott Center for Performing Arts
Melbourne, Florida
Sunday, 22 Apr 2018 - 3:00 PM
Vero Beach High School Performing Arts Center
Vero Beach, Florida
Sunday, 20 May 2018 - 4:00 PM
Bennington College
Bennington, Vermont
Thursday, 22 Nov 2018 - 10:00 AM
Sala São Paulo
São Paulo, Brazil
Thursday, 22 Nov 2018 - 8:30 PM
Sala São Paulo
São Paulo, Brazil
Friday, 23 Nov 2018 - 8:30 PM
Sala São Paulo
São Paulo, Brazil
Saturday, 24 Nov 2018 - 4:30 PM
Sala São Paulo
São Paulo, Brazil
1 - 19 of 19
InstantEncore