InstantEncore
Events
Tuesday, 26 Sep 2017 - 7:30 PM
David Geffen Hall
New York, New York
Wednesday, 27 Sep 2017 - 7:30 PM
David Geffen Hall
New York, New York
Thursday, 28 Sep 2017 - 7:30 PM
David Geffen Hall
New York, New York
Wednesday, 4 Oct 2017 - 7:30 PM
David Geffen Hall
New York, New York
Thursday, 5 Oct 2017 - 7:30 PM
David Geffen Hall
New York, New York
Friday, 6 Oct 2017 - 8:00 PM
David Geffen Hall
New York, New York
Saturday, 7 Oct 2017 - 8:00 PM
David Geffen Hall
New York, New York
Saturday, 21 Oct 2017 - 8:00 PM
Place des Arts
Montréal, Québec
Sunday, 22 Oct 2017 - 8:00 PM
Place des Arts
Montréal, Québec
Friday, 27 Oct 2017 - 8:05 PM
Orchestra Hall
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Saturday, 28 Oct 2017 - 2:00 PM
Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox
Spokane, Washington
Saturday, 28 Oct 2017 - 8:00 PM
Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox
Spokane, Washington
Saturday, 28 Oct 2017 - 8:05 PM
Orchestra Hall
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Saturday, 11 Nov 2017 - 7:30 PM
Vance Brand Auditorium
Longmont, Colorado
Sunday, 12 Nov 2017 - 7:30 PM
Charlotte Performing Arts Center
Punta Gorda, Florida
Saturday, 18 Nov 2017 - 7:30 PM
Carson Four Rivers Center
Paducah, Kentucky
Friday, 15 Dec 2017 - 8:05 PM
Orchestra Hall
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Saturday, 16 Dec 2017 - 7:30 PM
National World War I Museum and Memorial
Kansas City, Missouri
Saturday, 16 Dec 2017 - 8:05 PM
Orchestra Hall
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Sunday, 17 Dec 2017 - 2:00 PM
National World War I Museum and Memorial
Kansas City, Missouri
1 - 20 of 27  | 12
InstantEncore