InstantEncore
Events
Thursday, 6 Oct 2016 - 7:30 PM
Eastridge High School
Rochester, New York
Friday, 7 Oct 2016 - 7:30 PM
Fairport High School
Fairport, New York
Saturday, 8 Oct 2016 - 7:30 PM
Churchville-Chili High School
Churchville, New York
Sunday, 16 Oct 2016 - 2:00 PM
Carlsbad Community Church
Carlsbad, California
Sunday, 16 Oct 2016 - 2:00 PM
National World War I Museum and Memorial
Kansas City, Missouri
Thursday, 27 Oct 2016 - 7:30 PM
Eastman Theatre
Rochester, New York
Saturday, 29 Oct 2016 - 8:00 PM
Eastman Theatre
Rochester, New York
Friday, 4 Nov 2016 - 8:00 PM
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Sunday, 6 Nov 2016 - 2:30 PM
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Friday, 17 Feb 2017 - 8:00 PM
Majestic Theatre
San Antonio, Texas
Saturday, 18 Feb 2017 - 2:00 PM
Majestic Theatre
San Antonio, Texas
Saturday, 18 Feb 2017 - 8:00 PM
Majestic Theatre
San Antonio, Texas
Saturday, 25 Mar 2017 - 1:00 PM
Five Flags Center
Dubuque, Iowa
Saturday, 25 Mar 2017 - 7:30 PM
Five Flags Center
Dubuque, Iowa
Saturday, 25 Mar 2017 - 8:00 PM
Garde Arts Center
New London, Connecticut
Sunday, 26 Mar 2017 - 2:00 PM
Five Flags Center
Dubuque, Iowa
1 - 16 of 16
InstantEncore