InstantEncore
Events
Sunday, 22 Oct 2017 - 4:00 PM
River Dell Regional Middle School
River Edge, New Jersey
Sunday, 5 Nov 2017 - 4:00 PM
First Presbyterian Church of Englewood
Englewood, New Jersey
Sunday, 19 Nov 2017 - 4:00 PM
The Community of St. John Baptist
Mendham, New Jersey
Friday, 8 Dec 2017 - 7:30 PM
Paramus Catholic High School
Paramus, New Jersey
Saturday, 9 Dec 2017 - 7:00 PM
Paramus Catholic High School
Paramus, New Jersey
Sunday, 10 Dec 2017 - 2:00 PM
Paramus Catholic High School
Paramus, New Jersey
Sunday, 28 Jan 2018 - 2:00 PM
Pascack Valley Regional High School
Hillsdale, New Jersey
Sunday, 25 Feb 2018 - 2:00 PM
Mahwah Public Library
Mahwah, New Jersey
Saturday, 21 Apr 2018 - 1:00 PM
National Opera Center of America
New York City, New York
Sunday, 13 May 2018 - 4:00 PM
River Dell Regional Middle School
River Edge, New Jersey
Saturday, 19 May 2018 - 8:00 PM
West Side Presbyterian Church
Ridgewood, New Jersey
1 - 11 of 11
InstantEncore