Artists &
Arts Orgs.

Your fans have probably started a page for you already!

Sign up as a Partner to claim your page or start a new page.

NEC Philharmonia
83 fans
We don't have a description for this Ensemble yet. Would you like to help?
Top Works   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Mussorgsky: Pictures at an Exhibition N/A
Conductor: Hugh Wolff
Ensemble: NEC Philharmonia
Promenade (1:47) N/A
Gnomus (2:36) N/A
Promenade (0:56) N/A
Il vecchio castello (4:37) N/A
Promenade (0:33) N/A
Tuileries (1:02) N/A
Bydlo (2:32) N/A
Promenade (0:43) N/A
Ballet of the Chicks in Their Shells (1:15) N/A
Samuel Goldenberg and Schmuyle (2:16) N/A
Marketplace at Limoges (1:29) N/A
Catacombae, sepulchrum romanum (1:55) N/A
Con mortuis in lingua mortua (1:52) N/A
Hut on Fowl's Legs (3:40) N/A
Great Gate of Kiev (5:30) N/A
Corigliano: Elegy
Composer: John Corigliano
Conductor: David Loebel
Ensemble: NEC Philharmonia
Elegy (7:59) N/A
Beethoven: Concerto for Violin in D major, Op. 61 N/A
Allegro ma non troppo (24:37) N/A
Larghetto (9:41) N/A
Rondo: Allegro (9:45) N/A
Franck: Symphony in D minor, Op. 48 N/A
Composer: César Franck
Conductor: Ken-David Masur
Ensemble: NEC Philharmonia
Lento - Allegro non troppo (17:05) N/A
Allegretto (9:45) N/A
Allegro non troppo (10:45) N/A
Janacek: Sinfonietta N/A
Composer: Leos Janacek
Conductor: Hugh Wolff
Ensemble: NEC Philharmonia
Allegretto (2:25) N/A
Andante (6:04) N/A
Moderato (5:13) N/A
Allegretto (2:57) N/A
Andante con moto (7:29) N/A
27 Sep 2017
New England Conservatory