Curtis On Tour in Europe 2010: FRANÇAIX Trio for Strings in C major, SCHUBERT Schwanengesang, D 957
4 Jun 2010
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Françaix: Trio for Strings in C major N/A
I - Allegretto vivo (2:05) N/A
II - Scherzo: Vivo (3:13) N/A
III - Andante (3:31) N/A
IV - Rondo: Vivo (3:48) N/A
Schubert: Schwanengesang, D 957 N/A
Frühlingssehnsucht (3:02) N/A
Kriegers Ahnung (5:34) N/A
Liebesbotschaft (2:48) N/A
Ständchen (4:14) N/A
Aufenthalt (3:38) N/A
Soap Box
Add to the conversation. Log In or Sign Up now.
Who's Listening?