1909 and the Future of Symphonic Music
8 Dec 2011
Conductor: David Loebel
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Schoenberg: Pieces (5) for Orchestra, Op. 16 N/A
Vorgefühle (Premonitions) (2:12) N/A
Vergangenes (Yesteryears) (4:55) N/A
Sommermorgen an einem See (Summer Morning by a Lake) (3:11) N/A
Peripetie (Peripeteia) (2:04) N/A
Das obligate Rezitativ (The Obligatory Recitative) (4:15) N/A
Strauss: Der Rosenkavalier, Op. 59: Suite
Suite from Der Rosenkavalier, Op. 59 (24:17) N/A
Soap Box
Add to the conversation. Log In or Sign Up now.
Who's Listening?
Favorited By