Season Finale: All-Mozart with Alan Gilbert and Emanuel Ax
13 Jul 2012
Conductor: Alan Gilbert
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Mozart: Concerto for Piano no 22 in E flat major, K 482 N/A
Billboard and intro to piano concerto (8:06) N/A
I - Allegro (13:37) N/A
II - Andante (8:42) N/A
III - Allegro - Andante cantabile (11:44) N/A
Back-announcement and intro to Mass (7:10) N/A
Mozart: Mass in C minor, K 427 (417a) "Great" N/A
Kyrie (6:24) N/A
Gloria: Gloria in excelsis Deo (2:15) N/A
Gloria: Laudamus te (4:57) N/A
Gloria: Gratias (1:14) N/A
Gloria: Domine (2:48) N/A
Gloria: Qui tollis (6:05) N/A
Gloria: Quoniam (3:51) N/A
Gloria: Jesu Christe (4:32) N/A
Credo: Credo in unum Deum (3:20) N/A
Credo: Et incarnatus est (7:48) N/A
Sanctus (3:23) N/A
Benedictus (5:15) N/A
Back-announcement and credits (1:16) N/A
Who's Listening?