NEC Philharmonia, Kahane / Mozart, Lutoslawski, Barber
25 Oct 2012
Conductor: Jeffrey Kahane
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Mozart: Concerto for Piano no 22 in E flat major, K 482 N/A
Allegro (12:47) N/A
Andante (7:40) N/A
Rondo: Allegro (11:41) N/A
Barber: Symphony no 1, Op. 9 N/A
Allegro ma non troppo (7:01) N/A
Allegro molto (4:09) N/A
Andante tranquillo (4:05) N/A
Con moto: Passacaille (3:58) N/A
Soap Box
Add to the conversation. Log In or Sign Up now.
angeloviolin 6:59 PM - 29 Dec 2014 | Applause: 0
So beautiful!!!!! The coda of the 3rd movement made me cry......................................
Edit your post
You must Log In or Sign Up to reply.
(Come on! It is FREE and it only takes a second!)
Who's Listening?