NEC Chamber Orchestra, Palma / Britten, Bridge
21 Nov 2013
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Britten: Prelude and Fugue for 18-part String Orchestra, Op. 29 N/A
Prelude: Grave (3:08) N/A
Fugue: Allegro energico (3:09) N/A
Coda: Grave come prima (2:44) N/A
Britten: Les illuminations, Op. 18 N/A
Fanfare (1:58) N/A
Villes (2:34) N/A
Phrases (1:13) N/A
Antique (2:06) N/A
Royauté (1:36) N/A
Marine (1:01) N/A
Interlude (2:17) N/A
Being Beauteous (3:43) N/A
Parade (2:41) N/A
Depart (3:20) N/A
Bridge: Idylls (3) for String Quartet, H 67
Composer: Frank Bridge
Allegretto poco lento (3:00) N/A
Britten: Variations on a Theme of Frank Bridge, Op. 10 N/A
Introduction and Theme (1:54) N/A
Adagio (2:13) N/A
March (1:06) N/A
Romance (1:13) N/A
Aria Italiana (1:18) N/A
Bourrée Classique (1:17) N/A
Wiener Walzer (2:44) N/A
Moto Perpetuo (1:06) N/A
Funeral March (3:49) N/A
Chant (1:45) N/A
Fugue and Finale (7:46) N/A
Soap Box
Add to the conversation. Log In or Sign Up now.
Who's Listening?
Favorited By