Curtis Symphony Orchestra: GLINKA Overture to Ruslan and Ludmila; BARTOK Concerto for Two Pianos, Percussion, and Orchestra
20 Feb 2014
Conductor: Kensho Watanabe
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Glinka: Russlan and Ludmilla Overture
Russlan and Ludmilla Overture (5:34) N/A
Bartók: Concerto for 2 Pianos, Percussion and Orchestra, Sz 115/BB 121 N/A
I - Assai lento - Allegro molto (12:58) N/A
II - Lento, ma non troppo (6:05) N/A
III - Allegro ma non troppo (6:20) N/A
Soap Box
Add to the conversation. Log In or Sign Up now.
Who's Listening?