1 Rating
Add to the conversation. Log In or Sign Up now.
Ivan Yanakov - Liszt Piano Concerto No. 1 - part 2
Seeded by ivanyanakov on 1 Apr 2010
Author: londonpianofan
Live from Tokyo Metropolitan Centre of the Arts Mitsuyoshi Oikawa, conductor More information:
Work: Liszt: Concerto for Piano no 1 in E flat major, S 124
Allegro vivace - Allegro animato
Allegro marziale animato
Composer: Franz Liszt
Artist: Ivan Yanakov
Conductor: Mitsuyoshi Oikawa
Instrument: Piano
Form/Genre: Concerto
Period: Romantic