1 Rating
Add to the conversation. Log In or Sign Up now.
Stephen Kovacevich Beethoven Concerto No.4 op.58 1/4
Seeded by wigm_095 on 20 Sep 2010
Author: laprap
Stephen Kovacevich plays Beethoven concerto No.4 op.58 NHK symphony orchestra JAPAN sep/1996
Work: Beethoven: Concerto for Piano no 4 in G major, Op. 58
I - Allegro moderato
Conductor: Günther Herbig
Instrument: Piano
Form/Genre: Concerto
Period: Romantic