Tag this
Help others find this by tagging it.
Mark Laycock conducts the English Chamber Orchestra with Ofer Falk and Stephanie Gonley as soloists in Philadelphia for a performance of Mozart’s Sinfonia Concertante. The evening will also feature Robin Holloway’s Ode for four winds, commissioned for the ECO 30 years ago. This will be a benefit concert for Musicopia. Musicopia’s mission description: “to bring…
3 years ago | Read Full Story
Tag Content
Click fields to tag this Blog Entry
Tagging makes it easy for you and others to find your content on InstantEncore.
No categories set