Map
InstantEncore
Atlanta
12 fans
Get a weekly update on local concerts
Meet classical music fans in Atlanta.
Concerts
Saturday, 6 Nov 2021 - 8:00 PM
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, Georgia
 
Tuesday, 9 Nov 2021 - 7:30 PM
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, Georgia
 
Friday, 12 Nov 2021 - 8:00 PM
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, Georgia
 
Sunday, 14 Nov 2021 - 2:00 PM
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, Georgia
 
Saturday, 22 Jan 2022 - 8:00 PM
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, Georgia
 
Tuesday, 25 Jan 2022 - 7:30 PM
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, Georgia
 
Friday, 28 Jan 2022 - 8:00 PM
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, Georgia
 
Sunday, 30 Jan 2022 - 2:00 PM
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, Georgia
 
Saturday, 5 Mar 2022 - 8:00 PM
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, Georgia
 
Tuesday, 8 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, Georgia
 
Local Venues
InstantEncore
Videos
Piazzolla: Oblivion Vivaldi: Concerto for 2 Cellos, Strings & Continuo, RV 531 (on period instruments) Purcell - Welcome to All the Pleasures (Ode to St. Cecilia)