Map
InstantEncore
Columbus
77 fans
Get a weekly update on local concerts
Meet classical music fans in Columbus.
Concerts
Friday, 24 Jan 2020 - 7:30 PM
Ohio Theatre
Columbus, Ohio
Saturday, 25 Jan 2020 - 7:30 PM
Ohio Theatre
Columbus, Ohio
Friday, 14 Feb 2020 - 8:00 PM
Palace Theatre
Columbus, Ohio
Friday, 21 Feb 2020 - 7:30 PM
Ohio Theatre
Columbus, Ohio
Saturday, 22 Feb 2020 - 7:30 PM
Ohio Theatre
Columbus, Ohio
Friday, 28 Feb 2020 - 7:30 PM
Ohio Theatre
Columbus, Ohio
Saturday, 29 Feb 2020 - 7:30 PM
Ohio Theatre
Columbus, Ohio
Friday, 6 Mar 2020 - 7:30 PM
Ohio Theatre
Columbus, Ohio
Saturday, 7 Mar 2020 - 7:30 PM
Ohio Theatre
Columbus, Ohio
Friday, 20 Mar 2020 - 7:30 PM
Ohio Theatre
Columbus, Ohio
Local Venues
InstantEncore
Videos