Map
InstantEncore
Portland
35 fans
Get a weekly update on local concerts
Meet classical music fans in Portland.
Concerts
Thursday, 25 Jul 2019 - 8:00 PM
Kaul Auditorium, Reed College
Portland, Oregon
Monday, 7 Oct 2019 - 7:30 PM
Lincoln Performance Hall
Portland, Oregon
Monday, 14 Oct 2019 - 7:30 PM
Lincoln Performance Hall
Portland, Oregon
Tuesday, 15 Oct 2019 - 7:30 PM
Lincoln Performance Hall
Portland, Oregon
Monday, 4 Nov 2019 - 7:30 PM
Lincoln Performance Hall
Portland, Oregon
Tuesday, 5 Nov 2019 - 7:30 PM
Lincoln Performance Hall
Portland, Oregon
Saturday, 16 Nov 2019 - 7:30 PM
The Old Church
Portland, Oregon
Monday, 2 Dec 2019 - 7:30 PM
Lincoln Performance Hall
Portland, Oregon
Tuesday, 3 Dec 2019 - 7:30 PM
Lincoln Performance Hall
Portland, Oregon
Monday, 20 Jan 2020 - 7:30 PM
Lincoln Performance Hall
Portland, Oregon
Local Venues
InstantEncore
Videos
Hamilton Cheifetz plays and discusses Divertimento by Haydn/Piatigorsky