Map
InstantEncore
Spokane
16 fans
Get a weekly update on local concerts
Meet classical music fans in Spokane.
Concerts
Saturday, 12 Sep 2020 - 8:00 PM
Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox
Spokane, Washington
Sunday, 13 Sep 2020 - 3:00 PM
Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox
Spokane, Washington
Saturday, 19 Sep 2020 - 8:00 PM
Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox
Spokane, Washington
Sunday, 20 Sep 2020 - 3:00 PM
Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox
Spokane, Washington
Saturday, 3 Oct 2020 - 8:00 PM
Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox
Spokane, Washington
Saturday, 10 Oct 2020 - 8:00 PM
Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox
Spokane, Washington
Sunday, 11 Oct 2020 - 3:00 PM
Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox
Spokane, Washington
Saturday, 24 Oct 2020 - 8:00 PM
Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox
Spokane, Washington
Sunday, 25 Oct 2020 - 3:00 PM
Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox
Spokane, Washington
Friday, 30 Oct 2020 - 8:00 PM
Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox
Spokane, Washington
Local Venues
InstantEncore
Videos
The Social Distance Diaries #12: Denika and Johannes Kleinmann, Cellos The Social Distance Diaries #11: Percussionists Paul Raymond and Bryan Bogue The Social Distance Diaries #8: Helen and Leonard Byrne The Social Distance Diaries #10: Chris Cook, Trumpet and Keith Thomas, Organ