Map
InstantEncore
Boston (metro area)
2379 fans
Get a weekly update on local concerts
Meet classical music fans in Boston.
Concerts
Wednesday, 24 Jul 2019 - 7:00 PM
Hatch Shell and Esplanade
Boston, Massachusetts
Wednesday, 31 Jul 2019 - 7:00 PM
Hatch Shell and Esplanade
Boston, Massachusetts
Sunday, 4 Aug 2019 - 4:00 PM
University of Rhode Island
Kingston, Rhode Island
Wednesday, 7 Aug 2019 - 7:00 PM
Hatch Shell and Esplanade
Boston, Massachusetts
Saturday, 10 Aug 2019 - 7:30 PM
New England Conservatory
Boston, Massachusetts
Wednesday, 14 Aug 2019 - 7:00 PM
Hatch Shell and Esplanade
Boston, Massachusetts
Wednesday, 21 Aug 2019 - 7:00 PM
Hatch Shell and Esplanade
Boston, Massachusetts
Saturday, 21 Sep 2019 - 7:30 PM
Littleton High School Performing Arts Center
Littleton, Massachusetts
Saturday, 26 Oct 2019 - 7:30 PM
Littleton High School Performing Arts Center
Littleton, Massachusetts
Saturday, 18 Jan 2020 - 7:30 PM
Littleton High School Performing Arts Center
Littleton, Massachusetts
Local Venues
InstantEncore
Videos
Matthew Morrison Tesla Quartet Education Concert 2019 Tesla Quartet School Workshops 2019 Excerpt- Buster Keaton