Map
InstantEncore
Oklahoma City (metro area)
95 fans
Get a weekly update on local concerts
Meet classical music fans in Oklahoma City.
Concerts
Saturday, 7 Sep 2019 - 7:00 PM
Visual and Performing Arts Center
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
 
Sunday, 8 Sep 2019 - 2:00 PM
Visual and Performing Arts Center
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
 
Thursday, 19 Sep 2019 - 7:30 PM
Visual and Performing Arts Center
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
 
Friday, 4 Oct 2019 - 1:30 PM
Visual and Performing Arts Center
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
 
Saturday, 5 Oct 2019 - 8:00 PM
Visual and Performing Arts Center
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
 
Sunday, 6 Oct 2019 - 2:00 PM
Visual and Performing Arts Center
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
 
Thursday, 10 Oct 2019 - 7:30 PM
Visual and Performing Arts Center
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
 
Tuesday, 15 Oct 2019 - 7:30 PM
Bruce Owen Theater
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
 
Friday, 25 Oct 2019 - 8:00 PM
Visual and Performing Arts Center
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
 
Saturday, 26 Oct 2019 - 8:00 PM
Visual and Performing Arts Center
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
 
Local Venues
InstantEncore
Videos
"Music for Steven Spielberg's Next Film" by Kerwin Young Leontiev/ Wagner: Overture from Opera Der fliegende Hollander(2012.03.01).wmv Leontiev-Wagner-Hollander(2012.03.01).wmv LEONTIEV-PROKOFIEV (Symphony No.5)(2012.03.01) ??????? ????? ????????