Map
InstantEncore
Pittsburgh (metro area)
574 fans
Get a weekly update on local concerts
Meet classical music fans in Pittsburgh.
Concerts
Friday, 17 Jul 2020 - 7:30 PM
The Palace Theatre
Greensburg, Pennsylvania
 
Wednesday, 22 Jul 2020 - 11:30 AM
FERRANTE'S LAKEVIEW
Greensburg, Pennsylvania
 
Saturday, 25 Jul 2020 - 7:30 PM
The Palace Theatre
Greensburg, Pennsylvania
 
Tuesday, 28 Jul 2020 - 7:30 PM
The Palace Theatre
Greensburg, Pennsylvania
 
Friday, 31 Jul 2020 - 8:00 PM
The Palace Theatre
Greensburg, Pennsylvania
 
Saturday, 1 Aug 2020 - 4:00 PM
The Palace Theatre
Greensburg, Pennsylvania
 
Friday, 14 Aug 2020 - 7:30 PM
The Palace Theatre
Greensburg, Pennsylvania
 
Friday, 21 Aug 2020 - 8:00 PM
The Palace Theatre
Greensburg, Pennsylvania
 
Wednesday, 26 Aug 2020 - 7:00 PM
The Palace Theatre
Greensburg, Pennsylvania
 
Thursday, 10 Sep 2020 - 7:30 PM
The Palace Theatre
Greensburg, Pennsylvania
 
Local Venues
InstantEncore
Videos