Map
InstantEncore
Portland (metro area)
893 fans
Get a weekly update on local concerts
Meet classical music fans in Portland.
Concerts
Sunday, 4 Oct 2020 - 3:00 PM
Virtual Performance
Portland, Oregon
Sunday, 25 Oct 2020 - 3:00 PM
Virtual Performance
Portland, Oregon
Sunday, 8 Nov 2020 - 3:00 PM
Virtual Performance
Portland, Oregon
Sunday, 15 Nov 2020 - 3:00 PM
Virtual Performance
Portland, Oregon
Sunday, 6 Dec 2020 - 3:00 PM
Virtual Performance
Portland, Oregon
Monday, 18 Jan 2021 - 7:30 PM
Lincoln Performance Hall
Portland, Oregon
Tuesday, 19 Jan 2021 - 7:30 PM
Lincoln Performance Hall
Portland, Oregon
Monday, 25 Jan 2021 - 7:30 PM
Lincoln Performance Hall
Portland, Oregon
Monday, 8 Feb 2021 - 7:30 PM
Lincoln Performance Hall
Portland, Oregon
Tuesday, 9 Feb 2021 - 7:30 PM
Lincoln Performance Hall
Portland, Oregon
Local Venues
InstantEncore
Videos
Hamilton Cheifetz plays and discusses Divertimento by Haydn/Piatigorsky