Map
InstantEncore
San Francisco (metro area)
1159 fans
Get a weekly update on local concerts
Meet classical music fans in San Francisco.
Concerts
Tuesday, 25 Feb 2020 - 7:30 PM
Private Home
San Francisco, California
Sunday, 8 Mar 2020 - 7:30 PM
Hillside Club
Berkeley, California
Monday, 9 Mar 2020 - 7:30 PM
San Francisco Conservatory of Music
San Francisco, California
Saturday, 21 Mar 2020 - 3:00 PM
Northgate Christian Fellowship
Benicia, California
Sunday, 22 Mar 2020 - 2:00 PM
Herbst Theatre
San Francisco, California
Saturday, 4 Apr 2020 - 7:30 PM
Sonoma Country Day School
Santa Rosa, California
Sunday, 5 Apr 2020 - 2:00 PM
Sonoma Country Day School
Santa Rosa, California
Thursday, 21 May 2020 - 7:30 PM
SF Jazz Center
San Francisco, California
Friday, 22 May 2020 - 7:30 PM
SF Jazz Center
San Francisco, California
Sunday, 31 May 2020 - 7:30 PM
Davies Symphony Hall
San Francisco, California
Local Venues
InstantEncore
Videos
William Susman: Six Minutes Thirty Seconds (1995) (WITH SCORE) The Artist Sessions: Lara Downes and Classical KDFC's Rik Malone in conversation Music at Menlo - 2008 - Stephen Waarts & Michael Davidman - 11 years old • VOA Report on the Oakland East Bay Symphony March Concert