Map
InstantEncore
Washington-Baltimore (metro area)
1004 fans
Get a weekly update on local concerts
Meet classical music fans in Washington-Baltimore.
Concerts
Thursday, 21 Nov 2019 - 8:00 PM
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, Maryland
Sunday, 24 Nov 2019 - 3:00 PM
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, Maryland
Monday, 17 Feb 2020 - 7:30 PM
Kennedy Center
Washington, D.C., District of Columbia
Saturday, 29 Feb 2020 - 7:00 PM
Kennedy Center
Washington, D.C., District of Columbia
Monday, 2 Mar 2020 - 7:00 PM
Kennedy Center
Washington, D.C., District of Columbia
Friday, 6 Mar 2020 - 7:30 PM
Kennedy Center
Washington, D.C., District of Columbia
Sunday, 8 Mar 2020 - 2:00 PM
Kennedy Center
Washington, D.C., District of Columbia
Wednesday, 11 Mar 2020 - 7:30 PM
Kennedy Center
Washington, D.C., District of Columbia
Saturday, 14 Mar 2020 - 7:00 PM
Kennedy Center
Washington, D.C., District of Columbia
Thursday, 19 Mar 2020 - 7:30 PM
Kennedy Center
Washington, D.C., District of Columbia
Local Venues
InstantEncore
Videos
Eastman School String Quartet rehearsing for President Obama's Inaugural Luncheon Kapelis: Kabalevsky Piano Concerto No. 4 ("Prague"), complete Argerich, Kapelis, Mogilevsky, Maisky:  Bach, Concerto for 4 Keyboards BWV 1065 Gurning, Kapelis: Bach, Concerto for 2 Keyboards & Orchestra BWV 1060