Map
InstantEncore
Concerts
Tuesday, 21 Jan 2020 - 7:30 PM
University of Missouri, Kansas City
Kansas City, Missouri
Thursday, 23 Jan 2020 - 7:00 PM
University of Missouri, Kansas City
Kansas City, Missouri
Saturday, 25 Jan 2020 - 5:00 PM
University of Missouri, Kansas City
Kansas City, Missouri
Monday, 27 Jan 2020 - 2:00 PM
University of Missouri, Kansas City
Kansas City, Missouri
Monday, 27 Jan 2020 - 7:30 PM
University of Missouri, Kansas City
Kansas City, Missouri
Tuesday, 28 Jan 2020 - 7:30 PM
University of Missouri, Kansas City
Kansas City, Missouri
Thursday, 30 Jan 2020 - 7:30 PM
University of Missouri, Kansas City
Kansas City, Missouri
Friday, 31 Jan 2020 - 3:00 PM
University of Missouri, Kansas City
Kansas City, Missouri
Friday, 31 Jan 2020 - 7:30 PM
University of Missouri, Kansas City
Kansas City, Missouri
Friday, 31 Jan 2020 - 7:30 PM
Southminster Presbyterian Church
Prairie Village, Kansas
Sunday, 2 Feb 2020 - 2:00 PM
Kansas City Central Library
Kansas City, Missouri
Sunday, 2 Feb 2020 - 5:00 PM
All Souls Unitarian Universalist Church
Kansas City, Missouri
Monday, 3 Feb 2020 - 7:30 PM
University of Missouri, Kansas City
Kansas City, Missouri
Thursday, 6 Feb 2020 - 7:30 PM
University of Missouri, Kansas City
Kansas City, Missouri
Tuesday, 11 Feb 2020 - 7:30 PM
University of Missouri, Kansas City
Kansas City, Missouri
Wednesday, 12 Feb 2020 - 2:00 PM
University of Missouri, Kansas City
Kansas City, Missouri
Wednesday, 12 Feb 2020 - 7:30 PM
Diastole Scholars' Center
Kansas City, Missouri
Thursday, 13 Feb 2020 - 7:30 PM
University of Missouri, Kansas City
Kansas City, Missouri
Saturday, 15 Feb 2020 - 5:00 PM
University of Missouri, Kansas City
Kansas City, Missouri
Saturday, 15 Feb 2020 - 7:30 PM
Westport Presbyterian Church
Kansas City, Missouri
1 - 20 of 46  | 123
InstantEncore