Improve this Listing
Ensemble 212, Lee, Kim / Yakushev / Tchaikovsky, Moussorgsky, Felsenfeld, Gershwin
New York, New York
Saturday, 27 October 2012 - 8:00 PM
Presenter: Ensemble 212
Ensemble: Ensemble 212
Program Click for more info
Tchaikovsky: Pique dame (Queen of Spades), Op. 68
Act III - Yeslib miliya devitsy
Act II - Entr'acte
Act II - Moi milenki druzhok
Act II - Radostno, veselo v den sei
Mussorgsky: Boris Godunov
Act I - Scene 2 - Varlaam's Aria
Conductor: Yoon Jae Lee
Ensemble: Ensemble 212
Mussorgsky: Boris Godunov Suite No. 1 (compiled and arranged by Yoon Jae Lee)
I - Prologue
II - On the Azure Vistula
III - Marina and Dimitri
IV - The Coronation of Boris Godunov
Conductor: Kyunghun Kim
Ensemble: Ensemble 212
Was there an encore for this performance? add an encore
Who was there?
No one has selected to attend this event...
Who's on InstantEncore?
Ensemble 212
Partner Since: 20 Aug 2008
8 Fans
Yoon Jae Lee
Partner Since: 27 May 2011
6 Fans