Improve this Listing
Yu (violin) / Beethoven, Bach, Wieniawski, Løvland/Sherry
Kansas City, Missouri
Saturday, 9 April 2016 - 7:30 PM
Master's Recital. Free admission, no tickets required!
Program Click for more info
Wieniawski: Concerto for Violin no 2 in D minor, Op. 22
I - Allegro moderato
II - Romance: Andante non troppo
III - Allegro con fuoco
Lövland: Dawn of a New Century
Lore of the Loom
Dawn of a New Century
Was there an encore for this performance? add an encore
Who was there?
No one has selected to attend this event...
Who's on InstantEncore?
Johann Sebastian Bach
Partner Since: 14 Feb 2012
1321 Fans
maitrishah3 nice blog. i like it. thank you so much. || || read more