Improve this Listing
Program Click for more info
Dvorak: Quintet for Piano and Strings no 2 in A major, Op. 81/B 155
I - Allegro ma non tanto
II - Dumka: Andante con moto
III - Scherzo (Furiant): Molto vivace
IV - Finale: Allegro
Was there an encore for this performance? add an encore
Who was there?
No one has selected to attend this event...
Who's on InstantEncore?
Adelphi Chamber Orchestra
Partner Since: 20 Nov 2009
5 Fans
Sylvia Rubin
Partner Since: 29 Apr 2012
1 Fans
Adelphi Chamber Ensemble
Partner Since: 8 Mar 2013
1 Fans