Improve this Listing
InstantEncore
Mary Poppins
Santa Monica, California
Saturday, 30 June 2018 - 8:00 PM
Sunday, 1 July 2018 - 2:00 PM
Friday, 6 July 2018 - 8:00 PM
Saturday, 7 July 2018 - 8:00 PM
Sunday, 8 July 2018 - 2:00 PM
Friday, 13 July 2018 - 8:00 PM
Saturday, 14 July 2018 - 8:00 PM
Sunday, 15 July 2018 - 2:00 PM
Friday, 20 July 2018 - 8:00 PM
Saturday, 21 July 2018 - 8:00 PM
Sunday, 22 July 2018 - 2:00 PM
Saturday, 28 July 2018 - 2:00 PM
Saturday, 28 July 2018 - 8:00 PM
Sunday, 29 July 2018 - 2:00 PM
Saturday, 4 August 2018 - 2:00 PM
Saturday, 4 August 2018 - 8:00 PM
Book by Julian Fellowes
Music & Lyrics by Richard & Robert Sherman

The jack-of-all trades, Bert, introduces us to England in 1910 and the troubled Banks family. Young Jane and Michael have sent many a nanny packing before Mary Poppins arrives on their doorstep. Using a combination of magic and common sense, she must teach the family how to value each other again. Mary Poppins takes the children on many magical and memorable adventures, but Jane and Michael aren’t the only ones she has a profound effect upon. Even grown-ups can learn a lesson or two from the nanny who advises that “Anything can happen if you let it.”!

Nominated for 7 Tony Awards – including Best Musical!
Program Click for more info
Was there an encore for this performance? add an encore
Who was there?
   
No one has selected to attend this event...
Who's on InstantEncore?
Morgan-Wixson Theatre
Partner Since: 20 Apr 2016
1 Fans
Reviews
akkipanwar12 Some people are quire to say anyone more time. we have forgate our password to login another website http://windowstuts.net/remember-passwords and no solution's are there. if you are user of windo10 . this is the best information of increases your... read more
kevinspear Can anyone pick out for me the best broker among those listed on this site? https://rainydayfitness.com/best-exercise-bikes/ read more
BillyShouse I need to know which product is the best from the ones listed on the site? https://www.officechairandtable.com/best-handheld-vacuum-cleaners/ read more
Videos