Improve this Listing
InstantEncore
Joaquin's Christmas
Denver, Colorado
Thursday, 6 December 2018 - 7:30 PM
Friday, 7 December 2018 - 7:30 PM
Saturday, 8 December 2018 - 7:30 PM
Sunday, 9 December 2018 - 2:00 PM
Thursday, 13 December 2018 - 7:30 PM
Friday, 14 December 2018 - 7:30 PM
Saturday, 15 December 2018 - 7:30 PM
Sunday, 16 December 2018 - 2:00 PM
Thursday, 20 December 2018 - 7:30 PM
Friday, 21 December 2018 - 7:30 PM
Saturday, 22 December 2018 - 7:30 PM
Bring the whole familia to enjoy this Su Teatro holiday classic!

Set in 1950’s Pueblo, all 7-year-old Joaquin wants for Christmas is a new bike but times are tough. With Papa out on strike against the evil Mr. Van Rich-n-Wealthy, can a talking dog named Angel and a magical Abuela make this a very merry Christmas?
Program Click for more info
 
Was there an encore for this performance? add an encore
Who is attending?
   
No one has selected to attend this event...
Who's on InstantEncore?
Su Teatro Cultural and Performing Arts Center
Partner Since: 15 Nov 2016
1 Fans
Videos