Improve this Listing
InstantEncore
Curtains
Salt Lake City, Utah
Thursday, 3 October 2019 - 7:30 PM (Tickets)
Friday, 4 October 2019 - 7:30 PM
Saturday, 5 October 2019 - 2:00 PM
Saturday, 5 October 2019 - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, 9 October 2019 - 7:30 PM
Thursday, 10 October 2019 - 7:30 PM
Friday, 11 October 2019 - 7:30 PM
Saturday, 12 October 2019 - 2:00 PM
Saturday, 12 October 2019 - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 - 7:30 PM
Thursday, 17 October 2019 - 7:30 PM
Friday, 18 October 2019 - 7:30 PM
Saturday, 19 October 2019 - 2:00 PM
Saturday, 19 October 2019 - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 - 7:30 PM
Thursday, 24 October 2019 - 7:30 PM
Friday, 25 October 2019 - 7:30 PM
Saturday, 26 October 2019 - 2:00 PM
Saturday, 26 October 2019 - 7:30 PM
Curtains
Music by John Kander
Lyrics by Fred Ebb
Book by Rupert Holmes
October 3 - 26, 2019
Mainstage | Wednesday – Saturday | PG-13

It’s the brassy, bright, and promising year of 1959. Boston’s Colonial Theatre is host to the opening night performance of a new musical. When the leading lady mysteriously dies on stage the entire cast and crew are suspects. Enter a local detective, who just happens to be a musical theatre fan!
Program Click for more info
Who is attending?
   
No one has selected to attend this event...
Who's on InstantEncore?
The Grand Theatre [Salt Lake City]
Partner Since: 11 Mar 2015
1 Fans
Reviews
Come back after the event and let the world know what you thought!
Videos