Improve this Listing
Russian Winter Festival I: Natasha Returns
Columbus, Ohio
Friday, 10 January 2020 - 7:30 PM
Saturday, 11 January 2020 - 7:30 PM
Sunday, 12 January 2020 - 2:00 PM
Conductor: Rossen Milanov
Natasha Paremski returns to perform Rachmaninoff’s first piano concerto with guaranteed passion and brilliant technique. The rarely performed and powerful Manfred symphony will reveal the dramatic genius of Tchaikovsky through a dramatic and deeply moving interpretation of Byron’s poem.
Who was there?
No one has selected to attend this event...
Who's on InstantEncore?
Columbus Symphony Orchestra
Partner Since: 24 Aug 2009
716 Fans