Improve this Listing
InstantEncore
Chicago Master Singers University
Northbrook, Illinois
Monday, 24 August 2020 - 7:00 PM (Tickets)
Monday, 31 August 2020 - 7:00 PM (Tickets)
Tuesday, 8 September 2020 - 7:00 PM (Tickets)
Monday, 14 September 2020 - 7:00 PM (Tickets)
Monday, 21 September 2020 - 7:00 PM (Tickets)
Monday, 28 September 2020 - 7:00 PM (Tickets)
Monday, 5 October 2020 - 7:00 PM (Tickets)
Monday, 12 October 2020 - 7:00 PM (Tickets)
Monday, 19 October 2020 - 7:00 PM (Tickets)
Monday, 26 October 2020 - 7:00 PM (Tickets)
Monday, 2 November 2020 - 7:00 PM (Tickets)
Monday, 9 November 2020 - 7:00 PM (Tickets)
Monday, 16 November 2020 - 7:00 PM (Tickets)
Monday, 23 November 2020 - 7:00 PM (Tickets)
Monday, 30 November 2020 - 7:00 PM (Tickets)
CMS University is a series of seminars offered by Chicago Master Singers and hosted by our Music Director, Dr. John Hughes. Sessions will be held weekly from August 24 to November 30, 2020 on Mondays (exception is Tuesday, September 8) at 7:00 pm Central time. And there is no cost to register and attend these sessions!

Sessions will be streamed via YouTube, and the recordings will be available the day after the livestream event.

Topics will be of interest to CMS members, patrons, and classical music lovers.

Go to https://www.chicagomastersingers.org/cms-university.html for more information and to register. We look forward to seeing you there!
Program Click for more info
Was there an encore for this performance? add an encore
Who is attending?
   
No one has selected to attend this event...
Who's on InstantEncore?
Chicago Master Singers
Partner Since: 2 Nov 2010
4 Fans
Videos