Photo Info
Added by westcovinasymphony on 1 Mar 2010
Sylvia Lee Mann
Work: Mann: Goda Suite
Composer: Sylvia Lee Mann
Conductor: Sylvia Lee Mann
Instrument: Viola
Period: 21st Century
Upload a photo from this concert!

Include a title, date and description. When you are done you will be able to tag it with additional information.

Photo file*
Date taken

Richard Kravchak, oboe
Laura Bilodeau, percussion
Sylvia Lee Mann
Mary Au, piano
Julia Heinen, clarinet
Paul Baker, harp