InstantEncore
Events
Sunday, 4 Aug 2019 - 6:00 PM
Sala São Paulo
São Paulo, Brazil
Saturday, 10 Aug 2019 - 7:30 PM
New England Conservatory
Boston, Massachusetts
Wednesday, 14 Aug 2019 - 12:45 PM
Cathedral of Our Lady of the Angels
Los Angeles, California
Thursday, 22 Aug 2019 - 10:00 AM
Sala São Paulo
São Paulo, Brazil
Thursday, 22 Aug 2019 - 8:30 PM
Sala São Paulo
São Paulo, Brazil
Friday, 23 Aug 2019 - 8:30 PM
Sala São Paulo
São Paulo, Brazil
Saturday, 24 Aug 2019 - 4:30 PM
Sala São Paulo
São Paulo, Brazil
Friday, 6 Sep 2019 - 12:30 PM
Stephen Avenue
Calgary, Alberta
Friday, 6 Sep 2019 - 7:30 PM
Knox United Church
Calgary, Alberta
Sunday, 15 Sep 2019 - 2:30 PM
Maverick Concert Hall
Woodstock, New York
Saturday, 12 Oct 2019 - 7:30 PM
RiverCenter for the Performing Arts
Columbus, Georgia
Friday, 18 Oct 2019 - 7:00 PM
Music School
Elblag, Poland
Sunday, 20 Oct 2019 - 6:00 PM
Music School
Radom, Poland
Saturday, 26 Oct 2019 - 8:00 PM
Rittersaal / Palast Hohenems
Hohenems, Austria
Sunday, 27 Oct 2019 - 4:00 PM
St. Stephen's Episcopal Church
Durham, North Carolina
Monday, 4 Nov 2019 - 7:30 PM
Lincoln Performance Hall
Portland, Oregon
Tuesday, 5 Nov 2019 - 7:30 PM
Lincoln Performance Hall
Portland, Oregon
Sunday, 24 Nov 2019 - 3:00 PM
Leo Rich Theater
Tucson, Arizona
Tuesday, 3 Dec 2019 - 7:30 PM
Alice Tully Hall
New York, New York
Sunday, 8 Dec 2019 - 5:00 PM
Alice Tully Hall
New York, New York
1 - 20 of 35  | 12
InstantEncore