InstantEncore
Events
Monday, 4 Nov 2019 - 7:30 PM
Clemson University, Brooks Center for the Performing Arts
Clemson, South Carolina
Saturday, 16 Nov 2019 - 8:00 PM
Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox
Spokane, Washington
Saturday, 16 Nov 2019 - 8:00 PM
Seligman Center for the Performing Arts
Detroit, Michigan
Sunday, 17 Nov 2019 - 3:00 PM
Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox
Spokane, Washington
Tuesday, 14 Jan 2020 - 7:30 PM
Alice Tully Hall
New York, New York
Saturday, 1 Feb 2020 - 7:30 PM
Sonoma Country Day School
Santa Rosa, California
Sunday, 2 Feb 2020 - 2:00 PM
Sonoma Country Day School
Santa Rosa, California
Saturday, 8 Feb 2020 - 8:00 PM
Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox
Spokane, Washington
Sunday, 9 Feb 2020 - 3:00 PM
Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox
Spokane, Washington
Saturday, 15 Feb 2020 - 3:00 PM
The Armory Performing Arts Center
Brighton, Colorado
Sunday, 16 Feb 2020 - 1:30 PM
Stanley Marketplace
Aurora, Colorado
Thursday, 27 Feb 2020 - 7:00 PM
Oslo Konserthus
Oslo, Norway
Friday, 28 Feb 2020 - 7:30 PM
Usher Hall
Edinburgh, Scotland
Saturday, 29 Feb 2020 - 7:30 PM
Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Glasgow, Scotland
Thursday, 5 Mar 2020 - 7:30 PM
David Geffen Hall
New York, New York
Saturday, 7 Mar 2020 - 8:00 PM
David Geffen Hall
New York, New York
Saturday, 7 Mar 2020 - 8:00 PM
Warner Theatre
Erie, Pennsylvania
Tuesday, 10 Mar 2020 - 7:30 PM
David Geffen Hall
New York, New York
Wednesday, 18 Mar 2020 - 7:30 PM
Indiana History Center
Indianapolis, Indiana
Saturday, 21 Mar 2020 - 7:30 PM
Symphony Hall
Phoenix, Arizona
1 - 20 of 30  | 12
InstantEncore