InstantEncore
Events
Thursday, 17 Dec 2020 - 10:00 AM
Sala São Paulo
São Paulo, Brazil
Thursday, 17 Dec 2020 - 8:30 PM
Sala São Paulo
São Paulo, Brazil
Friday, 18 Dec 2020 - 8:30 PM
Sala São Paulo
São Paulo, Brazil
Saturday, 19 Dec 2020 - 4:30 PM
Sala São Paulo
São Paulo, Brazil
Sunday, 20 Dec 2020 - 11:00 AM
Sala São Paulo
São Paulo, Brazil
Saturday, 20 Feb 2021 - 8:00 PM
Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Tuesday, 23 Feb 2021 - 7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Friday, 26 Feb 2021 - 7:30 PM
Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Sunday, 28 Feb 2021 - 2:00 PM
Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Tuesday, 2 Mar 2021 - 7:00 PM
Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Thursday, 4 Mar 2021 - 7:30 PM
Pittsburgh Opera Headquarters
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Saturday, 3 Apr 2021 - 3:00 PM
New Auditorium
Glasgow, Scotland
Wednesday, 14 Apr 2021 - 8:00 PM
Samara Philharmonic Hall
Samara, Russia
1 - 13 of 13
InstantEncore