InstantEncore
Events
Thursday, 24 Jan 2019 - 7:30 PM
Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, Missouri
Saturday, 26 Jan 2019 - 7:30 PM
Garde Arts Center
New London, Connecticut
Saturday, 26 Jan 2019 - 7:30 PM
Blaisdell Concert Hall
Honolulu, Hawaii
Sunday, 27 Jan 2019 - 4:00 PM
Blaisdell Concert Hall
Honolulu, Hawaii
Saturday, 9 Feb 2019 - 7:30 PM
Pioneer Center for the Performing Arts
Reno, Nevada
Sunday, 10 Feb 2019 - 4:00 PM
Pioneer Center for the Performing Arts
Reno, Nevada
Friday, 15 Feb 2019 - 7:30 PM
Tucson Music Hall
Tucson, Arizona
Friday, 15 Feb 2019 - 8:00 PM
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Saturday, 16 Feb 2019 - 8:00 PM
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Sunday, 17 Feb 2019 - 2:00 PM
Tucson Music Hall
Tucson, Arizona
Sunday, 17 Feb 2019 - 2:30 PM
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Sunday, 17 Feb 2019 - 3:00 PM
Pinnacle Presbyterian Church
Scottsdale, Arizona
Wednesday, 20 Feb 2019 - 7:30 PM
St Andrew’s Church
Hong Kong, China
Saturday, 23 Feb 2019 - 7:30 PM
Victoria Fine Arts Center
Victoria, Texas
Wednesday, 6 Mar 2019 - 7:30 PM
David Geffen Hall
New York, New York
Thursday, 7 Mar 2019 - 7:30 PM
David Geffen Hall
New York, New York
Thursday, 7 Mar 2019 - 8:00 PM
David Geffen Hall
New York, New York
Friday, 8 Mar 2019 - 8:00 PM
David Geffen Hall
New York, New York
Friday, 15 Mar 2019 - 7:30 PM
Alice Tully Hall
New York, New York
Tuesday, 19 Mar 2019 - 7:30 PM
Alice Tully Hall
New York, New York
1 - 20 of 35  | 12
InstantEncore