InstantEncore
Events
Friday, 31 Jan 2020 - 7:00 PM
KingsWay Community Church
Midlothian, Virginia
Saturday, 1 Feb 2020 - 2:00 PM
The Macomb Center For the Performing Arts
Clinton Township, Michigan
Saturday, 1 Feb 2020 - 8:00 PM
Carpenter Theatre
Richmond, Virginia
Thursday, 6 Feb 2020 - 7:30 PM
Caird Hall
Dundee, Scotland
Friday, 7 Feb 2020 - 7:30 PM
Usher Hall
Edinburgh, Scotland
Saturday, 8 Feb 2020 - 7:30 PM
Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Glasgow, Scotland
Friday, 21 Feb 2020 - 8:00 PM
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Sunday, 23 Feb 2020 - 2:30 PM
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Thursday, 27 Feb 2020 - 7:30 PM
University of Dubuque Heritage Center
Dubuque, Iowa
Sunday, 15 Mar 2020 - 5:00 PM
Alice Tully Hall
New York, New York
Friday, 20 Mar 2020 - 8:00 PM
The Macomb Center For the Performing Arts
Clinton Township, Michigan
Saturday, 28 Mar 2020 - 8:00 PM
Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox
Spokane, Washington
Sunday, 29 Mar 2020 - 3:00 PM
Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox
Spokane, Washington
Sunday, 29 Mar 2020 - 3:00 PM
St Mark Lutheran Church
Salem, Oregon
Friday, 10 Apr 2020 - 7:30 PM
Taiwan National Symphony Hall
Taichung, Taiwan
Saturday, 11 Apr 2020 - 7:30 PM
Taiwan National Symphony Hall
Taichung, Taiwan
Saturday, 18 Apr 2020 - 8:00 PM
Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox
Spokane, Washington
Sunday, 19 Apr 2020 - 3:00 PM
Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox
Spokane, Washington
Thursday, 23 Apr 2020 - 8:00 PM
Liederhalle Stuttgart
Stuttgart, Germany
Sunday, 26 Apr 2020 - 11:00 AM
Staatstheater Darmstadt
Darmstadt, Germany
1 - 20 of 36  | 12
InstantEncore