InstantEncore
Events
Tuesday, 15 Oct 2019 - 7:30 PM
Alice Tully Hall
New York, New York
Wednesday, 16 Oct 2019 - 7:30 PM
Newman Center for the Performing Arts
Denver, Colorado
Thursday, 24 Oct 2019 - 6:30 PM
Daniel and Joanna S. Rose Studio
New York, New York
Thursday, 24 Oct 2019 - 9:00 PM
Daniel and Joanna S. Rose Studio
New York, New York
Saturday, 2 Nov 2019 - 8:00 PM
Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts
Katonah, New York
Monday, 4 Nov 2019 - 7:30 PM
Clemson University, Brooks Center for the Performing Arts
Clemson, South Carolina
Saturday, 9 Nov 2019 - 8:00 PM
Central United Methodist Church
Phoenix, Arizona
Tuesday, 12 Nov 2019 - 7:30 PM
Morse Recital Hall
New Haven, Connecticut
Saturday, 16 Nov 2019 - 8:00 PM
Seligman Center for the Performing Arts
Detroit, Michigan
Tuesday, 19 Nov 2019 - 7:30 PM
Alice Tully Hall
New York, New York
Friday, 6 Dec 2019 - 7:30 PM
Brattleboro Music Center
Brattleboro, Vermont
Sunday, 8 Dec 2019 - 10:00 AM
Curtis Institute of Music
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Sunday, 8 Dec 2019 - 3:00 PM
American Philosophical Society
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Friday, 17 Jan 2020 - 7:30 PM
Portland State University
Portland, Oregon
Friday, 31 Jan 2020 - 7:30 PM
First Baptist Church
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Tuesday, 11 Feb 2020 - 6:30 PM
Hunter Museum of American Art
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Tuesday, 18 Feb 2020 - 6:00 PM
Desert Botanical Gardens
Phoenix, Arizona
Thursday, 20 Feb 2020 - 7:30 PM
Kerr Cultural Center
Phoenix, Arizona
Sunday, 15 Mar 2020 - 4:00 PM
Alberta Rose Theatre
Portland, Oregon
Saturday, 21 Mar 2020 - 8:00 PM
Market Square Church
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
1 - 20 of 21  | 12
InstantEncore