Artists &
Arts Orgs.

Your fans have probably started a page for you already!

Sign up as a Partner to claim your page or start a new page.

Federico Agostini, Violin
1 fan
We don't have a description for this Artist yet. Would you like to help?
Top Works   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Mendelssohn: Trio for Piano and Strings no 1 in D minor, Op. 49 N/A
Intro / about... (0:37) N/A
I - Molto allegro et agitato (10:18) N/A
II - Andante con moto tranquillo (7:03) N/A
III - Scherzo (3:46) N/A
IV - Finale: Allegro assai appassionato (9:06) N/A