Artists &
Arts Orgs.

Your fans have probably started a page for you already!

Sign up as a Partner to claim your page or start a new page.

Matthias Höfs, Trumpet
2 fans
We don't have a description for this Artist yet. Would you like to help?
Top Works   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Bach: Brandenburg Concerto no 2 in F major, BWV 1047
I - Nowhere Man (3:11)
II - While My Guitar Gently Weeps (3:40)
III - Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da (3:15)