Artists &
Arts Orgs.

Your fans have probably started a page for you already!

Sign up as a Partner to claim your page or start a new page.

Michael Parloff, Flute
1 fan
We don't have a description for this Artist yet. Would you like to help?
Top Works   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Stravinsky: Cantata
I - A Lyke-wake Dirge (Versus I; Prelude) (1:29)
II - Ricercar I: "The Maidens Came" (4:04)
III - A Lyke-Wake Dirge (Versus II; 1st Interlude) (1:35)
IV - Ricercar II: "Tomorrow Shall Be" (10:42)
V - A Lyke-Wake Dirge (Versus III; 2nd Interlude) (1:33)
VI - Westron Wind (2:09)
VII - A Lyke-Wake Dirge (Versus IV; Postlude) (2:19)