Artists &
Arts Orgs.

Your fans have probably started a page for you already!

Sign up as a Partner to claim your page or start a new page.

Rolf Schulte, Violin
1 fan
We don't have a description for this Artist yet. Would you like to help?
Top Works   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Stravinsky: L'histoire du soldat N/A
I - The Soldier's March (1:30) N/A
II - Music to Scene I (2:33) N/A
III - Music to Scene II (Pastorale) (2:46) N/A
IV - Royal March (Pasadoble) (2:34) N/A
V - Little March (2:54) N/A
VI - Three Dances: Tango-Waltz-Ragtime (6:06) N/A
VII - The Devil's Dance (1:19) N/A
VIII - Petit/Grand Chorale (2:38) N/A
IX - Triumphal March of the Devil (2:11) N/A