Ertan Torgul, Violin
3 fans
Balancing a tremendously busycareer of recital engagements, a full calendar of chamber music concerts andholding the post of Acting Concertmaster with the San Antonio Symphonyorchestra since the 2007 season, Mr. Torgul is a well rounded and much soughtafter musician. Since joining the San Antonio Symphony in 1995 as its AssociateConcertmaster, Mr. Torgul has appeared regularly with the orchestra as asoloist performing some of the masterpieces of the violin repertoire. His most recentperforman...
Top Works   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Piazzolla: La muerte del Angel
La muerte del Angel (3:31)
Piazzolla: Fuga y misterio
Fuga y misterio (3:39)
Piazzolla: Four, for Tango
Four, for Tango (4:28)