Artists &
Arts Orgs.

Your fans have probably started a page for you already!

Sign up as a Partner to claim your page or start a new page.

John Bruce Yeh, Clarinet
0 fans
We don't have a description for this Artist yet. Would you like to help?
Top Works   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Dohnányi: Sextet for Piano, Violin, Viola, Cello, Clarinet and Horn in C major, Op. 37 N/A
I - Allegro appassionato (11:51) N/A
II - Intermezzo: Adagio (6:05) N/A
III - Allegro con sentimento (6:47) N/A
IV - Finale: Allegro vivace giacoso (5:41) N/A
Messiaen: Quatuor pour la fin du temps (Quartet for the End of Time) N/A
Introduction (2:31) N/A
I - Liturgy of crystal (2:46) N/A
II - Vocalise, for the angel who announces the end of Time (4:52) N/A
IV - Interlude (1:43) N/A
VIII - Praise to the Immortality of Jesus (6:14) N/A
Fung: Miniatures
Floating (2:01)
Light and Playful (2:30)
Improvisation-like (2:58)
A Piacere (4:42)