Artists &
Arts Orgs.

Your fans have probably started a page for you already!

Sign up as a Partner to claim your page or start a new page.

Festival Orchestra
0 fans
We don't have a description for this Ensemble yet. Would you like to help?
Top Works   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Lauridsen: Lux aeterna N/A
Introitus (6:46) N/A
In te, Domine, speravi (3:58) N/A
O nata lux (3:50) N/A
Veni, Sancte Spiritus (2:24) N/A
Agnus Dei - Lux aeterna (10:08) N/A
Willcocks: From Darkness to Light N/A
I - Requiem Aeternam (3:01) N/A
II - Darkness (4:17) N/A
III - Visit to Belleau Wood (4:18) N/A
IV - Weep for the Fallen (5:15) N/A
V - Lacrymosa (2:30) N/A
VI - Light (6:07) N/A