Artists &
Arts Orgs.

Your fans have probably started a page for you already!

Sign up as a Partner to claim your page or start a new page.

Jonathan Vinocour, Viola
4 fans
We don't have a description for this Artist yet. Would you like to help?
Top Works   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Beethoven: Quartet for Strings no 8 in E minor, Op. 59 no 2 "Razumovsky" N/A
I - Allegro (9:24) N/A
II - Molto adagio (12:37) N/A
III - Allegretto (6:55) N/A
IV - Finale: Presto (5:52) N/A
Haydn: Quartet for Strings in F minor, Op. 20 no 5/H 3 no 35 N/A
I - Moderato (7:49) N/A
II - Menuet (4:55) N/A
III - Adagio (5:47) N/A
IV - Finale: Fuga a due soggetti (3:02) N/A